Sales Department

Jamie Butterworth
Managing Director

T: 0411 246 677
M: 0411 246 677
E: Jamie@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Carmel Cricelli
Sales Executive

T: 0400 966 738
M: 0400 966 738
E: carmel@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Jess Smith
Sales & Marketing Manager

T: 0411 047 094
M: 0411 047 094
E: jess@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Geoff Sullivan
Licensed Estate Agent

T: 03 5332 7477
M: 0428 503 423
E: geoff@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Helen Newall
Licensed Estate Agent

T: 03 5332 7477
M: 0419 510 488
E: helen@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Bruce Bavin
Licensed Estate Agent - Daylesford & Hepburn Springs

T: 0419 027 722
M: 0419 027 722
E: bruce@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Blue Ribbon Ballarat Sales Team
Blue Ribbon Ballarat Sales Team

T: 03 5332 7477
E: sales@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
 

Administration

Simone Butterworth
Office Manager

T: 03 5332 7477
M: 0411 271 775
E: simone@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Alysha Croxford
Accounts & Marketing Manager

T: 03 5332 7477
E: alysha@blueribbonballarat.com.au
view my details
Chelsey B
Frontline Administration

T: 03 5332 7477
E: chelsey@blueribonballarat.com.au
view my details
 
E: sales@blueribbonballarat.com.au P: 03 5332 7477 F: 03 5338 8765
Developed by Console Group Privacy & Disclaimer StatementSitemapBookmarked Properties